Wolf & Moon – Frames EP


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Like A Shotgun
02. War
03. Wake Up
04. Home To Me
05. Stones

About Wolf & Moon

“You know I wanna get away with you” Wolf & Moon are a duo of modern day storytelling nomads and just released their debut album ‘Before It Gets Dark’ (25th Jan 2019 GSA – 22th Mar 2019 USA). In support of the album and to collect and share new stories with local audiences, they have […]

Read more