Wolf & Moon – Before It Gets Dark (Extended)


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Before
02. Garden Of Potential
03. Braver Dreamer
04. Getaway
05. Shoot For The Moon
06. Under The Sun
07. War
08. Wake Up
09. Nowhere & Everywhere
10. Like A Shotgun
11. Stones
12. Wildebeest
13. Part Of Me
14. Wildebeest (Acoustic)

About Wolf & Moon

“You know I wanna get away with you” Wolf & Moon are a duo of modern day storytelling nomads and just released their debut album ‘Before It Gets Dark’ (25th Jan 2019 GSA – 22th Mar 2019 USA). In support of the album and to collect and share new stories with local audiences, they have […]

Read more