Wolf & Moon – Before It Gets Dark


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Before
02. Garden Of Potential
03. Braver Dreamer
04. Getaway
05. Shoot For The Moon
06. Under The Sun
07. War
08. Wake Up
09. Nowhere & Everywhere
10. Like A Shotgun
11. Stones
12. Wildebeest

About Wolf & Moon

A journey is as much a physical experience as it is a spiritual one, and never have Wolf & Moon been more aware of this than on their new album, “Follow The Signs”. While one camera may be enough to capture the great outdoors, the inner journey requires several refined instruments: guitars, a small but […]

Read more