Sync

The AdP Records database delivers the right song to you or your film/advertising production. With the help of various filters such as genre, atmosphere or instrumentation, you can choose your desired title from over 1000 titles in our catalog.

News

2019/11/07 - Eau Rouge - "Golden Nights" in
"Wir sind die Welle: Netflix Original"

A mysterious pupil is the leader of a group of young people who express their anger at social grievances. But the idealistic movement soon takes on a dangerous form and threatens to get out of control. Eau Rouge supported the series with "Golden Nights"

2019/11/08 - Florian Ostertag - new album!

Today "Invisible" is released, the second single from Florian Ostertag's second and soon to be released new album. With 1:47 the song is by far the shortest song of the record and also sound aesthetically with distorted vocals, overdriven electric guitar and stomping drums quite unusual for the singer-songwriter, but nothing less than great - but listen for yourself!

2019/10/30 - Ásgeir - New single "Youth"

The Icelandic singer-songwriter Ásgeir presented today the first single release from his latest work: With "Youth" the artist returns to his childhood and at the same time gives a foretaste of his third album, Bury the Moon, which will be released on February 7, 2020 by Embassy of Music/AdP Records.

Asgeir
AdP Records

2019/10/20 - Kafka Tamura- "Berlin"

After the great success of their debut album "Nothing To Everyone"(with over 15 million streams) Kafka Tamura are finally back. We are very proud to release the new EP "Berlin" today.

LVNG
AdP Records

Placements

Music by our artists has certainly already run on your TV. . . For example in advertising (“Audi”, “Das Handwerk”, “Mercedes”, “Nissan”), in the evening program (“GZSZ”, “Made in Chelsea”, “Germany’s Next Topmodel”, “Berlin Tag & Nacht”), in the cinema (“About A Girl”), on airplanes (“Lufthansa”) or on compilations and samplers (“Listen To Berlin”, “TONSPIEL”, “Audiokult”).

Curious and still no access? Get in touch with us:

AdP Records
c/o Samsonido GmbH:: Office Kulmbach
Fischergasse 35
95326 Kulmbach
Fon: +49 (0)9221 – 60 58 640
Fax: +49 (0)9221 – 82 13 681
www.adp-records.net
mailto:sync@adp-records.net

PRICING

We don’t have price lists. License fees will individually
be tailored to your production and needs.

Don’t worry, we’ll find the right song for the right price!

EASY CLEARING

Did you like the music? Did you find a song that matches your production? We simplify licensing by clarifying all rights from a single source.

Sync

Die AdP Records-Datenbank bringt den passenden Song zu Euch oder Eurer Film-/Werbeproduktion. Aus über 1000 Titeln wählt Ihr mit Hilfe verschiedener Filter wie Genre, Stimmung oder Instrumentierung Euren Wunschtitel aus unserem Katalog.

News

2019/11/07 - Eau Rouge - "Golden Nights" bei "Wir sind die Welle: Netflix Original"

Ein mysteriöser Schüler ist der Anführer einer Gruppe von Jugendlichen, die ihrer Wut auf gesellschaftliche Missstände Ausdruck verleihen. Doch die idealistische Bewegung nimmt bald eine gefährliche Form an und droht, außer Kontrolle zu geraten. Eau Rouge hat die Serie dabei mit "Golden Nights" unterstützt.
2019/11/08 - Florian Ostertag - neues Album!

Heute erscheint mit “Invisible” die zweite Single aus Florian Ostertags zweiten und bald erscheinenden, neuen Album. Der Song ist mit 1:47 der mit Abstand kürzeste Song der Platte und auch Soundästhetisch mit verzerrten Vocals, übersteuerter E-Gitarre und stampfenden Drums durchaus ungewöhnlich für den Singer-Songwriter, aber nicht minder großartig – doch hört selbst!
2019/10/30 - Ásgeir - Neue Single "Youth"!

Der isländische Singer-Songwriter Ásgeir stellte heute die erste Single-Auskopplung aus seinem neusten Werk vor: Mit „Youth“ kehrt der Künstler zu seiner Kindheit zurück und gibt gleichzeitig einen Vorgeschmack auf sein drittes Album, Bury the Moon, das am 7. Februar 2020 bei Embassy of Music/AdP Records erscheint.
Asgeir
AdP Records
2019/10/20 - Kafka Tamura- "Berlin"

Nach dem großen Erfolg ihres Debütalbums "Nothing To Everyone" (mit über 15 Mio. Streams) sind Kafka Tamura endlich zurück. Wir sind sehr stolz die neue EP "Berlin" heute zu veröffentlichen.
LVNG
AdP Records

Placements

Musik von unseren Künstlern ist Euch bestimmt schon über die Flimmerkiste gelaufen… Zum Beispiel in der Werbung (“Audi”, “Das Handwerk”, “Mercedes”, “Nissan”), im TV-Abendprogramm (“GZSZ”, “Made in Chelsea”, “Germany’s Next Topmodel”, “Berlin Tag & Nacht”), im Kino (“About A Girl”), gerne mal im Flugzeug (“Lufthansa”) oder natürlich auf Compilations und Sampler (“Listen To Berlin”, “TONSPIEL”, “Audiokult”).

Neugierig und noch keinen Zugang? Meldet Euch bei uns:


AdP Records
c/o Samsonido GmbH:: Office Kulmbach
Fischergasse 35
95326 Kulmbach
Fon: +49 (0)9221 – 60 58 640
Fax: +49 (0)9221 – 82 13 681
www.adp-records.net
mailto:sync@adp-records.net

PREISGESTALTUNG

Wir haben keine Preislisten. Lizenzgebühren werden
individuell auf Ihre Produktion und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Keine Sorge, wir finden das richtige Lied zum richtigen Preis!

EASY CLEARING

Hat die Musik gefallen? Hast du einen Song gefunden, der zu deiner Produktion passt? Wir vereinfachen die Lizenzierung, indem wir alle Rechte aus einer Hand klären.