Havington – Hey


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Hey
02. Stressed Out
03. Hoping for More
04. Picture
05. Trace

About Havington

Havington write songs for red wine evenings in a shared apartment and November Sundays on the couch. With festival stages such as Melt! and the SWR 3 New Pop Festival, streaming playlists and TV placements, the three musicians from Bremen have already experienced a lot. Having just returned from their very first own tour, which […]

Read more