The King of Cons – Sacrifice


Catalogue number:

01. Disgrace
02. Sacrifice
03. Fever
04. Only By The Night
05. Wolf Pack
06. Bad Name
07. Signs
08. S.H.I.T.
09. Die Here
10. Die Young
11. Clean Break

About The King of Cons

808s & HEARTBREAK. The King of Cons is a pop duo from Munich. The term “pop” in this context being a crass generalization. What The King of Cons are actually serving up is a finely balanced cocktail of R’n’B, Synthie-Pop and contemporary Hip Hop: Cold synth sounds. Spherical guitars. Bone-dry 808s. But also piercing EDM-organs, […]

Read more