Wyoming – Moon Jaunt


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Following Dead Ends
02. Mother Tongue
03. Holoscenery
04. Relationships
05. Silent Talks
06. Hunting Wonders
07. Franz Joseph Land
08. Moon Jaunt
09. Remains
10. Sioux
11. Hexa (digital bonus track)

About Wyoming

When he once whispered to his old companion, Captain Kirk, ‘All I know is logic’, all Leonard Nimoy in his lifelong role as Mr. Spock wanted was to characterize his binary entity. Using those same words one could describe the world of the space travelers of Wyoming; through everything these three sophisticated boys approach, arises […]

Read more