Lucas Laufen – In Cologne


Embassy of Music/AdP Records

Track listing:
01. In Cologne
02. I Don’t Believe In Loss
03. Heaven On The Hill
04. Time Took Tolls
05. Cabin Fever

About Lucas Laufen

Lucas Laufen‘s music can be linked to a form of therapy. His delicate brand of folk effortlessly relieves the listener of any stress, grief or sorrow. Sombre falsetto melodies married to shimmering guitars within elemental orchestrations that yearn and plunge, endow us to stop, breathe and escape the daily noise. Growing up in the small […]

Read more