Lucas Laufen – Weathering


Embassy of Music/AdP Records

Track listing:
01. Cabin Fever
02. Weathering
03. Time Took Tolls
04. Blue
05. Heaven On The Hill
06. In Cologne
07. I Don’t Believe In Loss
08. Beside Me
09. Seventy Two

About Lucas Laufen

Lucas Laufen‘s music can be linked to a form of therapy. His delicate brand of folk effortlessly relieves the listener of any stress, grief or sorrow. Sombre falsetto melodies married to shimmering guitars within elemental orchestrations that yearn and plunge, endow us to stop, breathe and escape the daily noise. Growing up in the small […]

Read more