Nick & June – Beach Baby, Baby


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Bonjour Tristesse (Intro)
02. Anything but Time
03. Manic Pixie Dream Girl
04. Can’t Help Falling in Love
05. Lip Sync to Love Songs
06. Hugh Grant & His Consequence
07. Starman

About Nick & June

Nick & June: A new departure of solemn deceleration into the land of indie melancholy. When Nick & June announced their first creative break at the end of 2018, the band had already released two albums, two EPs, played well over 500 shows all across Europe and had gone from acoustic only singer-songwriter folk to […]

Read more