Somewhere Underwater – Slowly & Safely


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Unpredictable Times
02. Recovering
03. Images
04. How Far
05. Silver Coast
06. Ne Jamais Revenir
07. It Will Stay
08. The Past Year
09. Nothing Changed

About Somewhere Underwater

„The debut record of highly talented Nuremberg based band “Somewhere Underwater” is an indie pop godsend poured into nine songs – and at the same time only an associative stone’s throw away from the shoegaze tradition of Slowdice.” Süddeutsche Zeitung Seulement dans mes rêves – the title of their new single embodies all the missed chances the […]

Read more