I’m Not A Band – Past Forward


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Leave This World Behind
02. Swimming
03. Stronger
04. Where’ve You Been
05. Do Me Wrong
06. Keep On Playing
07. Pans and Pipes
08. Interlude
09. Bloodstreams
10. Break Down Get Back Fall Again
11. Call The Light
12. Outro
13. Call The Light (Radio Version)

About I’m Not A Band

Pop without being Pop, electronic without being electro, hiphop-elements without being hiphop, a band without being a band: Between the decelerating calm before the storm and energetic beateruptions I’m Not A Band create opalescent soundstorms of a widespread range of musical worlds and emotions. With a grand gesture their melodic arches are catchy but never […]

Read more