Coals – Disgrace

Release: 31/05/2019

Catalogue number: SAM153ADP

Track listing: 01. Disgrace

About Coals

Coals is a young music duo from Poland led by Katarzyna Kowalczyk and Łukasz Rozmysłowski. The name of the band refers to “Silesia” region in Poland, recognized for its coal mines. The exclusive British magazine “The Quietus” about Coals: “The somewhat creamy quality of Coals music is an experience akin to being wrapped up in […]

Read more