Fior Parie – People Die and Leave Their Names


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Clementine
02. Marry Me Mary
03. Charlotte Sometimes Always
04. L.A. Girl
05. Fiona (Baby Baby Blue)
06. Dear Stranger
07. Aprilfool
08. Livy
09. Octopus
10. Peach Mouse
11. Fin

About Fior Parie

The music of Fior Parie possesses a hypnotic magic that insists you immerse yourself within the rich layers of gorgeous sound. The vocals float with elegant ease and the atmospheric soundscapes slowly build around it. It’s easy to spot traces of Mazzy Star’s 90s dream pop, the lo-fi indie of early Soko or Ty Segall’s […]

Read more