YUUN – I’ve Got My Head in the Clouds, But the Server Is Down


Catalogue number:

Track listing:
01. Graffiti
02. Lost in Relations
03. Falling
04. Crimes
05. Bias
06. Age
07. Fortune Cookies
08. Freedom
09. Colourblind
10. Space & Time

About YUUN

Are we still waiting for the future or are we already running after ourselves? Are we lost in space or in between places? YUUN from Würzburg have set their sights high for their debut album “I’ve Got My Head In The Cloud, But The Server Is Down”. Hardly any German band puts so much emphasis […]

Read more