Ásgeir – Ásgeir – Bury the Moon


Embassy of Music/AdP Records

Track listing:
01. Pictures
02. Youth
03. Breathe
04. Eventide
05. Lazy Giants
06. Overlay
07. Rattled Snow
08. Turn Gold to Sand
09. Living Water
10. Until Daybreak
11. Bury the Moon

About Ásgeir

Icelandic singer-songwriter Ásgeir has today shared the first single from his forthcoming new album – ‘Youth’ is a reflection of the artist’s childhood. He also announces his third album ‘Bury The Moon’ will be released on 7th February 2020 on Embassy of Music/AdP Records. Ásgeir returns to his Icelandic folk roots for lead single ‘Youth’ – written […]

Read more